PRODUCTION:

BENEFITS   PROFILE

        Modern wooden windows have a lot of indisputable advantages . The tree image of a beautiful, expensive and prestigious material. From the point of view of aesthetics, design and beauty of interior decoration home well treated wood has no equal. However , from an engineering point of view, the tree is not the best material for the production of windows .
         In a wooden box bad climatic resistance, even modern paints can not effectively protect the wood from sunlight, water , acid rain , salt fog (actually in coastal areas ) , frosts. Therefore, the service life of wooden windows without losing their original quality evidence is very limited . For these reasons, wooden windows have to restore or protect the outside aluminum trim .
         However, experience in the operation of such windows has shown that despite the seemingly unchanging view window , the destruction of the protective layer of wood and is under the aluminum trim , but more slowly. And it is visually imperceptible , because covered plates. The main cause of damage to the protective layer of paint timber - a large number of transitions through zero outside air temperature . If this occurs Western Europe 20 - 30 times in a year, climate Ukraine this figure varies on average from 60 to 70 .
         Experts have noticed that in conditions of high humidity and salt fog in coastal regions (this is actually the whole south of Ukraine), where elite wood - aluminum products are especially in demand, destruction of the protective layer of wood under the aluminum trim can be even faster than without them. Wood is a porous medium capable of absorb and release moisture, thus changing its geometrical dimensions that an adverse impact on the corner joints of window frames and leads to loss of strength of a wooden structure as a whole and eventually collapse.
         Where then is the way out?
         Realizing the impossibility of finding a one-stop window material , the designers have come to the conclusion that the solution is to create a combined window designs of different materials, each of which will show them in their best quality .
         "The house windows Morimoto Co. " offers you the ELITE wood - aluminum windows of composite profiles of Wood-AL, combining the best qualities of three materials : the beauty of natural wood , the strength and durability of aluminum and POLYAMIDE ability to maintain heat. This combination of three materials in a single profile of window - door system is considered to be the most progressive and has advantages over any known modern wooden , plastic or aluminum systems.
         The basic idea is simple:

.

        - Inside a tree - a natural material with good insulating properties , architecturally distinctive , integrated perfectly with any interior details .
        - Outside ALUMINIUM - weather resistant and extremely durable material , which is the basis for securing fittings , double glazing, requiring no special care of the surface and the periodic painting , inevitable for the outside of the wooden windows.
        - In the middle of Polyamide , connecting wood and aluminum into a single profile.
        Constructive solution of Wood-AL guarantees high performance and power-saving features , the perfect aesthetic perception , as well as a long service life of windows.

             inside                          on the outside

Copyright mash. All rights are protected. -- Designed By shulga.as@gmail.com

ПРОДУКЦИЯ:

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА   ПРОФИЛЯ  WOOD-AL

        Современные деревянные окна имеют много неоспоримых достоинств. У дерева имидж красивого, дорогого и престижного материала. С точки зрения эстетики, дизайна и красоты внутреннего убранства дома хорошо обработанной древесине нет равных. Однако, с инженерной точки зрения, дерево не лучший материал для производства окон.
        У деревянного окна плохая климатическая стойкость, даже современные лакокрасочные материалы не могут эффективно защитить древесину от воздействия солнечного света, воды, кислотных осадков, солевых туманов (актуально в приморских зонах), морозов. Поэтому срок службы деревянных окон без потери их первоначальных качественных показаний сильно ограничен. По этим причинам деревянные окна приходится реставрировать или защищать снаружи алюминиевыми накладками.
         Однако опыт эксплуатации таких окон показал, что несмотря на кажущийся неизменный вид окна, разрушение защитного слоя древесины происходит и под алюминиевыми накладками, но несколько медленнее. И это незаметно визуально, т.к. прикрыто накладками. Основная причина разрушения защитного лакокрасочного слоя древесины – большое число переходов через нулевую температуру наружного воздуха. Если в Западной Европе это происходит 20 – 30 раз в году, то для климата Украины эта цифра колеблется в среднем от 60 до 70.
         Специалисты заметили, что в условиях повышенной влажности и солевых туманов в прибрежных морских регионах (это фактически весь юг Украины), где элитная дерево – алюминиевая продукция особенно востребована, разрушения защитного слоя древесины под алюминиевыми накладками может происходить даже быстрее, чем без них. Древесина является пористой средой, способной поглащать и отдавать влагу, изменяя при этом свои геометрические размеры, что болезненно сказывается на угловых соединениях оконных рам и приводит к потере прочности деревянной конструкции в целом, а со временем и разрушению.
         ГДЕ ЖЕ ТОГДА ВЫХОД?
         Понимая невозможность найти один универсальный оконный материал, конструкторы пришли к выводу, что выходом является создание КОМБИНИРОВАННЫХ ОКОННЫХ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ из разных материалов, каждый из которых проявит в них свои лучшие качества.
         «Дом окон Моримото и Ко» предлагает Вашему вниманию ЭЛИТНЫЕ дерево – алюминиевые окна из комбинированных профилей системы Wood–AL, объединяющей лучшие качества трех материалов: красоту натурального ДЕРЕВА, прочность и долговечность АЛЮМИНИЯ и способность ПОЛИАМИДА к сохранению тепла. Эта комбинация трех материалов в одном профиле оконно – дверной системы считается наиболее прогрессивной и имеет неоспоримые преимущества перед любыми известными современными деревянными, металлопластиковыми или алюминиевыми системами.
         Основная идея проста:

г.Одесса

        - Внутри ДЕРЕВО – природный материал с хорошими теплоизолирующими свойствами, архитектурно выразительный, прекрасно сочетающийся с любыми деталями интерьера.
        - Снаружи АЛЮМИНИЙ – атмосферостойкий и очень прочный материал, являющийся основой для крепления фурнитуры, стеклопакетов, не требующий специального ухода за поверхностью и периодической окраски, неизбежной для наружной части деревянных окон.
        - В средней части ПОЛИАМИД, соединяющий ДЕРЕВО и АЛЮМИНИЙ в единый профиль.
         Конструктивное решение системы Wood–AL гарантирует высокие эксплуатационные и энергосберегающие свойства, идеальное эстетическое восприятие, а также долгий срок службы окон.

             внутри                          снаружи

© Copyright mash. Все права защищены. -- Designed By shulga.as@gmail.com